Skip to content ↓

Zero Years 2019

16 July 2019

CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2021! This year we celebrate the first Malaysian UWC scholar to attend Waterford Kamhlaba UWC of Southern Africa. Best wishes to all scholars.

From left to right: Phyllis Ong Shao Ying (UWC Changshu China), Joshua Jai Bharadwaj (UWC Dilijan), Ong Qiao Se (UWC Mahindra College), Alysha Subendran (Waterford Kamhlaba UWC of Southern Africa), Quah Po Eic (UWC Southeast Asia), Javen Lee (UWC Dilijan)